Health and Safety in the South West

Our Health and Safety committee supports reps across the South West win better working conditions.

  • The committee arranges an annual forum for Health and Safety representatives.
  • It provides an opportunity for Health and Safety representatives to take part in workshops to focus on key current issues for safety in the workplace.
  • Find out more about being a Health and Safety rep

Our regional Health & Safety committee:

Caroline Emery – Chair of Committee 
Devon Partnership and Community Health

Contact Caroline

Brian Edgeler
Cornwall Local Government

Adrian House
South Western Ambulance and Allied Health

Gary Hunt
Torbay Health

Gary Lewis
Avon and Somerset Police

Derek McNulty
Teignbridge Local Government

Paul O’Dwyer
Devon and Cornwall Police & Justice

Shane Ollivro
Western Energy

Rajiv Prashar
Devon County

Paula Sharley

Steve Syms
Cornwall Health Community

Emily Teague
Western Energy

Adam Wright
Bournemouth Higher & Further Education